Welcome

Welcome to my little space of the web!

I’m a very opinionated person. And I tend to try and get people to see a different view of things. I can be found in the comment sections of any website that uses the Disqus comment system. I’m finding that I have more to say there, mostly concerning other commenters, so have created this blog to kind of vent my views further.

Feel free to comment. But, be warned, I reserve the right to delete comments that cross the line in any nature.

Leave a Reply

